Open now: 12 tenders you can bid for
| Bid deadline | Buyer | Buyer type | Tender | Est. value | Region | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 23 Oct 2026 | Historic Environment Scotland | Other public body | Graphic Design of Guidebooks | not stated | Scotland | Find a Tender |
| 30 Oct 2026 | London Borough of Waltham Forest | Council | DESIGN AND PRINT | £1,131,309 | London | Find a Tender |
| 30 Oct 2026 | The National Archives | Other public body | LEGISLATION PRINT PUBLISHING CONTRACT | £3,500,000 | London | Find a Tender |
| 6 Nov 2026 | Tate | Other public body | Tate Galleries - Provision of Membership Communication Services for Tate Members | £1,500,000 | London | Find a Tender |
| 9 Nov 2026 | Dacorum Borough Council | Council | DBC (EE) Provision of Election Printing | £750,000 | South East | Find a Tender |
| 10 Nov 2026 | Gedling Borough Council | Council | Provision of Annual Billing and Annual Benefit Notification Production and Mailing | not stated | East Midlands | Find a Tender |
| 10 Nov 2026 | Bristol City Council | Council | Electoral Services Specialist Printing Contract | £3,614,000 | South West | Find a Tender |
| 11 Nov 2026 | London Borough of Hackney | Council | Hackney Publication - Print and Distribution Contract | £540,000 | London | Find a Tender |
| 16 Nov 2026 | Northern Regional College | College or university | The Provision of Brand Communications and Creative Design Services for Northern Regional College | £400,000 | Northern Ireland | Find a Tender |
| 19 Nov 2026 | Forestry Commission | Central government | Signage - National Framework | £2,000,000 | South West | Find a Tender |
Ending 17 Apr 2027 to 17 Oct 2027: 29 contracts to prepare for (first 10)
| Ends | Buyer | Buyer type | Contract | Incumbent | Value | Region | Re-tender likely from |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 30 Apr 2027 | Department of Health & Social Care | NHS or health | DHSC: Finance - Print Management Services (FY2025-26) | HH ASSOCIATES UK LIMITED | £500,000 | London | 30 Oct 2026 |
| 4 May 2027 | Dixons Academies Charitable Trust Ltd | School or academy | CA18212 - Dixons Academies Trust - Printing Curriculum Booklets | CDS (CORPORATE DOCUMENT SERVICES LIMITED) | £500,000 | Yorkshire and The Humber | 4 Nov 2026 |
| 7 May 2027 | Leeds City Council | Council | PRINTING FOR LEEDS ELECTORAL SERVICES | Adare SEC Limited | £1,000,000 | Yorkshire and The Humber | 7 Nov 2026 |
| 11 May 2027 | Foreign Commonwealth and Development Office | Central government | Command and House Papers Printing | HH Associates LTD | £85,000 | London | 11 Nov 2026 |
| 12 May 2027 | Edge Hill University | College or university | CA13253 - Edge Hill University - Print Services | The Printroom UK Ltd | £4,500,000 | North West | 12 Nov 2026 |
| 12 May 2027 | Bournemouth Christchurch and Poole Council | Council | Signage including Graphic Design for Seafront Water Safety | Contract Sign Systems Ltd | £105,000 | UK-wide | 12 Nov 2026 |
| 19 May 2027 | Redditch Borough & Bromsgrove District Councils | Council | Proposed contract for Street Nameplates and other ad hoc signs | Nibra Signs Ltd | £150,000 | UK-wide | 19 Nov 2026 |
| 31 May 2027 | Dover District Council | Council | Electoral Print Service | Civica Election Services Limited | £240,107 | UK-wide | 1 Dec 2026 |
| 31 May 2027 | SOUTHERN HOUSING | Housing | The Business Solutions and Supply Management Framework Lot 3 - Print Mailing & Digital Communications | CONTINUOUS DATAPRINT (U.K.) LIMITED | £950,000 | East Midlands, West Midlands, London, South East, South West | 1 Dec 2026 |
| 16 Jun 2027 | CPI (Centre for Process Innovation) | Other public body | Marketing Printing Framework - AWARD | Belmont Press Limited, Crystal Galleries Ltd t/a TeesPrint, DMA Signs Limited, Extravaganza Promotional Merchandise (Nivart Ltd), Inc Dot Com Limited, Interplan Sign Systems Ltd | not stated | North East | 16 Dec 2026 |
Open tenders: notices with a bid deadline after the date generated; check the official notice for documents and how to bid. End dates are as published in the award notice and exclude optional extensions. Region is from the notice, or the buyer's address where the notice gives none. Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Not advice.
Contracts Radar: Signage and printingFor UK signage and printing businesses. B2B only. Cancel any time from your billing portal.