Open now: 57 tenders you can bid for
| Bid deadline | Buyer | Buyer type | Tender | Est. value | Region | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 18 Oct 2026 | South West London and St George's Mental Health NHS Trust | NHS or health | SWLSTG NHS Tolworth Hospital Window Manifestations | £80,000 | London | Find a Tender |
| 19 Oct 2026 | East London NHS Foundation Trust | NHS or health | Luton Centre for Mental Health - Expansion of Section 136 Unit at Jade Ward | £525,000 | London | Contracts Finder |
| 19 Oct 2026 | West Berkshire Council | Council | Chestnut Walk, Hungerford, Refurbishment Project | £1,500,000 | South East | Find a Tender |
| 19 Oct 2026 | VICO HOMES LIMITED | Housing | Air Conditioning Service and Maintenance | £267,000 | Yorkshire and The Humber | Find a Tender |
| 20 Oct 2026 | Chelmsford City Council | Council | Auditorium Seating Replacement and Installation Works at Chelmsford Theatre | £250,000 | East of England | Find a Tender |
| 20 Oct 2026 | Brunelcare | Other public body | Procurement for an Out of Hours (OOH) Contact Centre Service (Brunelcare) | not stated | South West | Find a Tender |
| 20 Oct 2026 | The Queen Elizabeth Hospital King's Lynn NHS Foundation Trust | NHS or health | QEHKL239 Roof Re-covering Works | £6,500,000 | East of England | Find a Tender |
| 21 Oct 2026 | Gloucestershire County Council | Council | Statutory Servicing, Reactive and Remedial Works | not stated | South West | Find a Tender |
| 21 Oct 2026 | South Yorkshire Fire and Rescue Authority | Police, fire or justice | Fire Alarm and Portable Extinguisher Maintenance | £100,000 | Yorkshire and The Humber | Find a Tender |
| 22 Oct 2026 | Shetland Islands Council (Utilities) | Council | Provision of Marine Electrical and Mechanical Services | not stated | Scotland | Find a Tender |
Ending 17 Apr 2027 to 17 Oct 2027: 48 contracts to prepare for (first 10)
| Ends | Buyer | Buyer type | Contract | Incumbent | Value | Region | Re-tender likely from |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 25 Apr 2027 | Durham Aged Mineworkers' Homes Association | Housing | GB-Chester Le Street: Painting Programme 2025 - 2027 - Durham Aged Mineworkers' Homes Association | Trident Maintenance Services Ltd | £297,973 | North East | 25 Oct 2026 |
| 30 Apr 2027 | Bolton at Home | Other public body | Fire Alarm , Emergency Lighting and Automatic Opening Vent Service and Maintenance for Bolton at Home Group (BaH & Arcon) | EFT Systems Ltd | £150,033 | UK-wide | 30 Oct 2026 |
| 30 Apr 2027 | Stroud District Council | Council | Heating Support Contract | Gas Safe Bristol Limited | £3,300,000 | UK-wide | 30 Oct 2026 |
| 30 Apr 2027 | Derby College | College or university | Further Competition for the provision of Mechanical & Electrical Services - AWARD | Dalkia Facilities Limited | £500,000 | East Midlands | 30 Oct 2026 |
| 30 Apr 2027 | Foreign Commonwealth and Development Office | Central government | Provision of Chiller Maintenance for British Embassy Doha | withheld (possibly an individual) | £18,099 | UK-wide | 30 Oct 2026 |
| 1 May 2027 | The Riverside Group Limited | Other public body | Fixed Fall protection and Lighting protection - Service, Maintenance and Repair - AWARD | STQ Vantage Ltd | not stated | North West | 1 Nov 2026 |
| 10 May 2027 | Redditch Borough Council | Council | Contract for Domestic Air Source Heating System Services | Dodd Group (Midlands) Limited | £100,000 | UK-wide | 10 Nov 2026 |
| 13 May 2027 | Mole Valley District Council | Council | MVDC Commercial Call Out, Installation, Repair and Maintenance - AWARD | Buchanan & Curwen (Leatherhead) Ltd, Industraheat | £405,000 | South East | 13 Nov 2026 |
| 23 May 2027 | Dudley Metropolitan Borough Council | Council | DUD - Repairs to UPVC Windows, Doors and Garage Doors - AWARD | McDougall Bros (Metal Windows) Ltd | £551,335 | West Midlands | 23 Nov 2026 |
| 26 May 2027 | Redditch Borough Council | Council | Contract for Housing Commercial Heating Systems | withheld (possibly an individual) | £100,000 | UK-wide | 26 Nov 2026 |
Open tenders: notices with a bid deadline after the date generated; check the official notice for documents and how to bid. End dates are as published in the award notice and exclude optional extensions. Region is from the notice, or the buyer's address where the notice gives none. Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Not advice.
Contracts Radar: Building maintenance and minor worksFor UK building maintenance businesses. B2B only. Cancel any time from your billing portal.